Skip to main content

Our Team

Gates Garrity-Rokous,

Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
Lead the creation of the Office of University Compliance and Integrity; oversee all compliance activity across the university, including central and embedded functions; facilitate change management imperatives; report to senior management and the Board of Trustees. Link to Gates Garrity-RokousRead more > 

614.247.5833 | garrity-rokous.1@osu.edu

Chris Glaros,

Associate Vice President of Compliance Operations and Investigations 
Help administer the Office of University Compliance and Integrity; oversee the planning and issue response work of our team; coordinate investigations across the university. Link to Chris GlarosRead more >

614.292.5880 | glaros.3@osu.edu

Kathleen Ojala,

Medical Center Director of Compliance and Integrity
Work with stakeholders throughout all units of the Wexner Medical Center to ensure compliance with wide-ranging federal and state laws and university policies; investigate complaints of wrongdoing. Link to Kathleen OjalaRead more >

614.293.6482 | ojala.3@osu.edu

Tina Bogac,

Senior Director of Environmental Health & Safety
Work with faculty and staff to provide occupational and environmental health and safety related services for the university community.

614.292.2950 | bogac.1@osu.edu

Douglas Archie,

Associate Athletics Director for Compliance and Camps
Work with stakeholders to ensure that staff, coaches, student athletes, and athletics supporters comply with NCAA regulations and university policies; investigate complaints of wrongdoing. Link to Douglas ArchieRead more >

614.292.2681 | archie.10@osu.edu

Rich Nagle,

Associate Vice President  and Chief Information Security Officer
Rich Nagle is the Chief Information Security Officer at the Ohio State University, where he manages the Enterprise Security team and oversees Information Risk and Control Governance across University Units. Link to Rich NagleRead more >

614.292.1385 | nagle.51@osu.edu

Holly Drake,

Chief Privacy Officer
Develop a unified approach to the University’s privacy practices and spark conversations on the ethical use of personal information. Read more >

614.292.5923 | drake.166@osu.edu 

Robert Moormann

Compliance Director of Testing, Monitoring and Transparency
Robert ("Rob") currently serves as the Director of Testing, Monitoring and Transparency where he implements a programmatic approach to test and monitor plans to mitigate identified compliance risks in the university. Read more >

614.247.2260 | moormann.3@osu.edu

Scott Hainer,

Director of Public Records
Provide central tracking and coordinator of public records requests for the university; ensure that requests are addressed and fulfilled in a timely manner. Read more >

614.292.6459 | hainer.8@osu.edu  

Amber Foreman,

Public Records Program Coordinator
Assists with central tracking and coordinator of public records requests for the university. Read more >

614.688.3833 | foreman.232@osu.edu 

Joshua Maher,

Public Records & Data Analyst
Provide support to the Director of Public Records by developing, maintaining, and overseeing the electronic tracking of and response to records requests by the Public Records Office and by designated public records coordinators across the University. Read more >

614.292.8308 | maher.93@osu.edu  

Kim Potter,

Director of Policy and Engagement
Lead the university policy-making process; Advance proactive efforts that promote a culture of integrity across the university; Advise the marching and athletic bands compliance program. Read more >

614.292.8728 | potter.146@osu.edu

Donta Ingram,

Compliance and Life Skills Program Coordinator
The Compliance and Life Skills Program Coordinator oversees the Bands’ compliance efforts and help foster a positive culture within both the Marching and Athletic Bands. Read more >

614.247.8044 | ingram.270@osu.edu 

Hannah Torma,

Policy Analyst
Hannah Torma is a Policy Analyst for the Office of University Compliance and Integrity. Read more >

614.247.6782 | torma.9@osu.edu 

Jessica Tobias,

Ethics Director and Compliance Investigator
Conduct investigations across the university, implement strategies and processes for complaints and investigations, and document and report findings. Link to Jessica TobiasRead more >

614.292.5328 | tobias.80@osu.edu

Katelyn Carson,

Assistant Ethics Director and Compliance Investigator
Conduct investigations across the university, support the ethics and conflicts of interest compliance program, and analyze and report data for trends that will be addressed through compliance program planning,. Link to Katelyn CarsonRead more >

614.688.2077 | carson.147@osu.edu 

Donyelle Littles,

Executive Assistant to Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
Assist the Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer in many areas including meetings, preparing documents and presentations, and scheduling. Read more >

614.247.5832 | littles.3@osu.edu