Skip to main content

Our Team

Gates Garrity-Rokous,

Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
Lead the creation of the Office of University Compliance and Integrity; oversee all compliance activity across the university, including central and embedded functions; facilitate change management imperatives; report to senior management and the Board of Trustees. Link to Gates Garrity-RokousRead more > 

614.247.5833 | garrity-rokous.1@osu.edu

Chris Glaros,

Associate Vice President of Compliance Operations and Investigations 
Help administer the Office of University Compliance and Integrity; oversee the planning and issue response work of our team; coordinate investigations across the university. Link to Chris GlarosRead more >

614.292.5880 | glaros.3@osu.edu

Kathleen Ojala,

Medical Center Director of Compliance and Integrity
Work with stakeholders throughout all units of the Wexner Medical Center to ensure compliance with wide-ranging federal and state laws and university policies; investigate complaints of wrongdoing. Link to Kathleen OjalaRead more >

614.293.6482 | ojala.3@osu.edu

Jennifer Yucel,

Director and Research Integrity Officer
Work with faculty and staff to ensure compliance with wide-ranging federal and state laws and university policies; investigate allegations of research misconduct. Link to Jennifer YucelRead more >

614.247.8831 | yucel.4@osu.edu

Tina Bogac,

Senior Director of Environmental Health & Safety
Work with faculty and staff to provide occupational and environmental health and safety related services for the university community.

614.292.2950 | bogac.1@osu.edu

Douglas Archie,

Associate Athletics Director for Compliance and Camps
Work with stakeholders to ensure that staff, coaches, student athletes, and athletics supporters comply with NCAA regulations and university policies; investigate complaints of wrongdoing. Link to Douglas ArchieRead more >

614.292.2681 | archie.10@osu.edu

Helen Patton,

Chief Information Security Officer
Head the Enterprise Security Team, who works with embedded information technology departments and other stakeholders to ensure the security of university information. Link to Helen PattonRead more >

614.292.7831 | patton.91@osu.edu

Holly Drake,

Chief Privacy Officer
Develop a unified approach to the University’s privacy practices and spark conversations on the ethical use of personal information. Read more >

614.292.5923 | drake.166@osu.edu 

Melinda Benson,

Assistant Compliance Director and Clery Act Coordinator
Support the university’s Clery Act compliance program, including policies and procedures, and gathering and accurately counting crime statistics from campus partners and law enforcement agencies for the Annual Security Report. Read more >

614.688.2178 | benson.475@osu.edu

Robert Moormann

Director of Public Records
Provide central tracking and coordination of public records requests for the university; ensure that requests are addressed and fulfulled in a timely manner. Read more >

614.247.2260 | moormann.3@osu.edu

Scott Hainer,

Public Records Program Coordinator
Assist with central tracking and coordination of public records requests for the university; ensure that requests are addressed and fulfilled in a timely manner. Read more >

614.292.6459 | hainer.8@osu.edu  

Joshua Maher,

Public Records & Data Analyst
Provide support to the Director of Public Records by developing, maintaining, and overseeing the electronic tracking of and response to records requests by the Public Records Office and by designated public records coordinators across the University. Read more >

614.292.8308 | maher.93@osu.edu  

Kimberly Potter,

Policy and Training Director
Lead the policy function and streamline university policy-making process; optimize protocols and procedures for creating, approving, and revising policies; develop and implement a university-wide compliance training program. Read more >

614.292.8728 | potter.146@osu.edu

Melissa Leonard,

Policy and Training Coordinator
Work with stakeholders to  streamline university policy-making process; optimize protocols and procedures for creating, approving, and revising policies; develop and implement a university-wide compliance training program. Read more >

614.514.5917 | leonard.535@osu.edu

Donta Ingram,

Compliance and Life Skills Program Coordinator
The Compliance and Life Skills Program Coordinator oversees the Bands’ compliance efforts and help foster a positive culture within both the Marching and Athletic Bands. Read more >

614.247.8044 | ingram.270@osu.edu 

Mary Frances Gardner,

Policy and Strategic Initiative Coordinator
Mary Frances Gardner is the Policy and Strategic Initiative Coordinator for the Office of University Compliance and Integrity. Read more >

614.292.2316 | gardner.286@osu.edu 

Jessica Tobias,

Ethics Director and Compliance Investigator
Conduct investigations across the university, implement strategies and processes for complaints and investigations, and document and report findings. Link to Jessica TobiasRead more >

614.292.5328 | tobias.80@osu.edu

Katelyn Carson,

Assistant Ethics Director and Compliance Investigator
Conduct investigations across the university, support the ethics and conflicts of interest compliance program, and analyze and report data for trends that will be addressed through compliance program planning,. Link to Katelyn CarsonRead more >

614.688.2077 | carson.147@osu.edu

Donyelle Littles,

Executive Assistant to Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
Assist the Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer in many areas including meetings, preparing documents and presentations, and scheduling. Read more >

614.247.5832 | littles.3@osu.edu 

Genevieve Robinson,

Student Office Assistant
Provide administrative office support and assist with special projects. Read more >

robinson.1904s@osu.edu